Dissertation Defense: Jie Peng

Title: Phonon mediated thermal transport in transition-metal dichalcogenides

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 3rd, 2019

Time: 11:00am

Location: Martin Hall  EGR-2164

Committee Members:

Professor Peter Chung (Chair)

Professor Bao Yang

Professor Agis Iliadis (Dean’s Representative, Electrical and Computer Science Department)

Professor Abhijit Dasgupta

Professor Patrick McCluskey

Dr. Sina Najmaei (Special Member for the committee, ARL research scientist)